Job platform


The Jobplattform contains jobs that specifically require ETH qualifications.

 


Endress+Hauser - Praktikant technischer Zeichner / Konstrukteur (m/w) 27.11.2020 Fri
Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence - Geodetic Maths Software Engineer 27.11.2020 Fri
pom+ - Senior Consultant Bauherrenberater/in 24.11.2020 Tue
Ostschweizer Fachhochschule - Professor/in für Industrielle Automation 20.11.2020 Fri
Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence - EntwicklungsingenieurIn Software C# / .NET 20.11.2020 Fri
Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence - Photonics Engineer (100%) 19.11.2020 Thu
Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence - Maschinenbau-/Entwicklungsingenieur (100%) 17.11.2020 Tue
Coop - Abteilungsleiter/-in Technik Intralogistik 16.11.2020 Mon
Ostschweizer Fachhochschule - Professor/in für Siedlungswasserwirtschaft und Umweltingenieurwesen 13.11.2020 Fri
Berner Fachhochschule BFH - Professorin oder Professor für Software-Engineering und IT-Architektur 12.11.2020 Thu
Schiess ITI AG - Architekt ETH (m/w) 11.11.2020 Wed
Hochschule Luzern - Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter (60-100%) 05.11.2020 Thu
Mercator Kolleg - Stipendium 05.11.2020 Thu
Kanton Solothurn - Berater/-in, Projektmitarbeiter/-in Düngung und Umwelt 80-100%-Pensum 30.10.2020 Fri
ZHAW - Scientific collaborator / Postdoc in shared mobility 26.10.2020 Mon
ZHAW - Senior Researcher (PostDoc) in Machine Learning-Based Query Optimization for Graph Databases 20.10.2020 Tue
Landwirtschaftskammer Tirol - Anbauberater/in 01.10.2020 Thu
Andermatt Biocontrol Suisse AG - Produktionsleiter(in) 04.09.2020 Fri
BSI - Praktikum als Software Engineer (m/w/d) 02.09.2020 Wed
BSI - Software Engineer (m/w/d) 02.09.2020 Wed

Hide

Members online - last 2 hours